## Federal Equivalency Recipients for 2024

The municipalities and sewer districts listed on this report received disbursements for federal equivalency projects in 2024. The EIF will contact these recipients individually regarding federal single audit requirements.

Municipality/District	Municipality/District	Municipality/District
City of Adams	City of Ashland	City of Baraboo
City of Cedarburg	City of Chippewa Falls	City of Eau Claire
City of Edgerton	Green Bay Metropolitan Sewerage District	City of Green Bay
Heart of the Valley Metropolitan Sewerage District	City of Janesville	City of Kaukauna
City of Kenosha	Madison Metropolitan Sewerage District	City of Madison
City of Manitowoc	Marshfield Utilities	City of Menasha
City of Milwaukee	Milwaukee Metro Sewer District	City of New London
City of Oconomowoc	City of Platteville	City of Prescott
City of Racine	Rib Mountain Metro Sewerage District	Village of Rib Mountain
Village of Rothschild	City of Sheboygan	City of Spooner
City of Superior	City of Waukesha	City of Wausau
City of West Bend	Village of Weston	
© 2025 - Wisconsin DOA Environmental Improvement Fund		Version: 1.0.0.2942